Vladislav Fridman

Managing Director

Vladislav Fridman has over 20 years of experience in the areas of public relations, reputation management, investor relations and corporate social reporting. He worked in Russia for most of his professional career, since 2014 he has also been implementing projects in the UK. In 2017 he founded Perception & Reality Square, which is based in Berlin.

He is the author of several publications in the field of reputational audit of business structures and management of corporate reputation.

He has experience in political counseling and public opinion research, both in Russia and in the European Union.

Dr. Marina Fuchs

Head of Corporate Consulting Group

Certified Sinologist (Ph.D. in Sinology) with many years of teaching and research experience in the universities of Germany, UK and China, studying China and Eastern Europe problems; Analyst and Advisor to a Special Correspondent for major German and Austrian newspapers in Moscow, Russia; Personal Assistant to CEO of the regional office of the British Concern “Birdseye Iglo” (Moscow). Senior consultant at “Reichlin & Partners: Reputation Management” (Moscow); Business Development Director at advertising agency OMI; Deputy-Director of Marketing and Business Development of the Moscow office of 1st World TV Channel (China) – HuaRen Pindao/HRTV Russia.

Elena Shpunt

Head of Information Group

Graduate philologist with years of hands-on experience in information research and expert analytics work; developed the project of urban electronic referendums “Active Citizen” launched by the Moscow government; headed the editorial staff of National Israeli Russian-language TV "Channel 9" (Tel-Aviv); worked as Senior Consultant in Reichlin & Partners Reputation Management Company (Moscow); provided communication with expert groups for the Centre of Analysis for the Government of the Russian Federation; involved in several election campaigns within the Foundation for Effective Politics (Moscow) as Head of the Group responsible for all aspects of the delivery of ongoing research-information services on the request of the Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation; Editor-in-chief of a daily online political and economic review National Electronic Library (Moscow).

Anna Shmidt

Corporate Assistant

Graduate Psychologist, Second Education Public Administration and Management in the social sphere. Scholarship holder of Alexander von Humboldt Foundation (2012/2013), The German Chancellor Fellowship programme for prospective leaders – subject of research: socio-cultural aspects and approaches in design, development and implementation of German-Russian, Central and Eastern European projects related to civil society development.

Years of experience with NGOs as an expert in international relations and development and implementation of international social projects. Worked as project manager, coordinator of international projects in the field of renewable energies and energy efficiency, biotechnology and coordination and organization of international cooperation with business partners.

Vladislav Fridman

Geschäftsführer

Vladislav Fridman blickt auf eine über 20-jährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Reputationsmanagement, Anlegerbeziehungen und Berichterstattung zur sozialen Unternehmensverantwortung zurück. Seine berufliche Laufbahn verbrachte er zum größten Teil in Russland, seit 2014 ist er im Rahmen von Projektentwicklungen auch in Großbritannien tätig. 2017 gründete er Perception & Reality Square mit Sitz in Berlin.

Er hat zahlreiche Publikationen auf dem Gebiet der Reputationsprüfung von Unternehmensstrukturen und des unternehmerischen Reputationsmanagements verfasst.

Er hat Erfahrung in der Politikberatung und der Meinungsforschung in Russland wie auch in der EU.

Dr. Marina Fuchs

Leiterin Abteilung Unternehmensberatung

Promovierte Sinologin (Ph.D. in Sinologie) mit langjähriger Erfahrung in Forschung und Lehre an Universitäten in Deutschland, Großbritannien und China, wo sie über China und Probleme Osteuropas geforscht hat; Analystin und Beraterin für den Sonderkorrespondenten großer deutscher und österreichischer Zeitungen in Moskau, Russland; Persönliche Assistentin des CEO der regionalen Niederlassung des britischen Konzerns “Birdseye Iglo” (Moskau); Senior Consultant bei “Reichlin & Partner: Reputationsmanagement” (Moskau); Direktorin Geschäftsentwicklung bei der Werbeagentur OMI; Stellvertretende Direktorin Marketing und Geschäftsentwicklung der Moskauer Niederlassung des 1st World TV Channel (China) – HuaRen Pindao/HRTV Russia.

Elena Shpunt

Leiterin Abteilung Information

Studierte Philologin mit langjähriger Praxiserfahrung im Feld der Informationsrecherche und Expertin für Analysearbeit; entwickelte das Projekt “Active Citizen”, das Referenden zu stadtpolitischen Fragen auf elektronischem Weg ermöglicht und von der Moskauer Stadtregierung eingeführt worden ist; Redaktionsleiterin des russischsprachigen israelischen TV-Senders “Channel 9” (Tel Aviv); Senior Consultant bei Reichlin & Partner, einem Unternehmen für Reputation Management in Moskau; verantwortlich für die Kommunikation mit Sachverständigengruppierungen beim Zentrum für Analyse der Regierung der Russischen Föderation; als leitende Mitarbeiterin der Stiftung für Aktuelle Politik in mehreren Wahlkämpfen für den laufenden Austausch von Recherchen und Information mit dem Präsidialamt der Russischen Föderation verantwortlich; Redaktionsleiterin eines täglichen online-Berichts zu politischen und wirtschaftlichen Angelegenheiten der Elektronischen Nationalbibliothek (Moskau).

Anna Shmidt

Unternehmensassistentin

Diplomierte Psychologin mit Weiterbildung in öffentlicher Verwaltungsarbeit im sozialen Sektor. Stipendiatin der Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung (2012/2013), Bundeskanzler-Stipendium für die Führungskräfte von morgen – Forschungsthema: Sozio-kulturelle Aspekte und Ansätze in der Gestaltung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung von deutsch-russischen sowie zentral- und osteuropäischen Projekten zur Förderung der Zivilgesellschaft.

Langjährige Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit NGO’s als Expertin für internationale Beziehungen sowie der Entwicklung und Umsetzung internationaler Sozialprojekte. Als Projektmanagerin verantwortlich für die Koordination internationaler Projekte im Bereich erneuerbare Energien, Energieeffizienz und Biotechnologie sowie für die Koordination und Organisation internationaler Zusammenarbeit mit Geschäftspartnern.